Events

EVENTS FOR 2020

FOR TICKETS TO JOANNE’S EVENTS PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE DIRECTLY

Wednesday 22nd January
Mosborough Hall Hotel – High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA
Tickets are available from the venue – call 0114 248 4353

Wednesday 5th February
26 Wilson Street Cafe – Wilson Street, Anlaby, Hull, HU10 7AN
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01482 650566

Thursday 6th February
The Kelstedge – Matlock Road, Chesterfield, S45 0DX
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01246 590448

Tuesday 11th February
The Great Escape Game Sheffield – St James House, Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S1 2EX
Tickets are available from the venue – call 0330 088 3032

Thursday 20th February
Morven Centre – next to Morven Primary School, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, NG17 7BT
Call Sally for tickets on 07941 013705

Wednesday 18th March
Barlborough Miners Welfare – California Lane, Barlborough, S43 4EZ
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01246 810398

Thursday 26th March
Hotel Van Dyk – Worksop Road, Clowne, Chesterfield, S43 4TD
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01246 387386

Wednesday 15th April
Mosborough Hall Hotel – High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA
Tickets are available from the venue – call 0114 248 4353

Thursday 28th May
Holiday Inn Doncaster – High Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9UX
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01302 799988

Thursday 4th June
Hotel Van Dyk – Worksop Road, Clowne, Chesterfield, S43 4TD
Tickets are available from the venue – call 01246 387386

If you would like to host an Evening of Clairvoyance with Joanne Gregory at your venue, please get in touch.